The Third Grade - Recent Activity  (RSS Feed)
ACT Aspire TestingPosted: Friday, April 21 at 3:47 PM
Holy Family 3rd through 8th grade students will be taking the ACT Aspire test starting on Tuesday, April 25, through Friday, April 28. There will be a test in Reading, Language Arts, Math, and Science. Students need to get plenty of sleep each night to be ready for the test. Also, they need to eat a good breakfast every morning.

May EventsPosted: Friday, April 21 at 3:44 PM
Friday, May 5: 1st through 5th graders are going to the Memphis Zoo.
Thursday, May 11: Holy Family Spring Concert at 7:00 pm.
Friday, May 19: Field Day for whole school.
Tuesday, May 23: Student's last day of school.

1 file added by an administratorPosted: Tuesday, September 20, 2016 at 9:42 AM
Spelling Contract.docx

1 file added by an administratorPosted: Wednesday, August 3, 2016 at 10:36 AM
2016-2017ClassSchedule.docx

1 file added by an administratorPosted: Friday, August 7, 2015 at 9:35 AM
class rules.docx